In spie of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world st￿ go hungy. Why is this the case? What can be done about this poblem?

Many nations all over the world are suffering from famine although there are useful agricultural advancements. In fact, the main reason for this phenomenon is poverty and the advancement of agricultural equipment requires a huge amount of money; however, the viable solution for this problem is that rich countries should help poor countries in order to fight both poverty and famine. On the one hand, despite the development in agricultural fields recently, there are many countries that cannot buy this advanced equipment because it is very expensive. Poor countries especially those with very tough environmental conditions have to purchase more equipment, along with waiting a long time to get fruits or vegetable craps, however, investment in these projects needs a huge budget even some advanced countries cannot afford them. For example, Somalia has the highest rates of famine, in addition to, having dry weather so it is very difficult to buy this costly possibility and also people cannot wait for food. On the other hand, a better way to address this serious issue is that rich countries should help miserable countries. This way will help to achieve a balance between communities and reduce the hunger problem. Additionally, some countries have enough food and craps when they reduce the price which helps poor countries begin able to buy products from them. For instance, many farmers in China have reduced their price of rice craps in order to help poor people from hunger, as well as make sure poor countries can buy food from them very easily. In conclusion, in recent years, many people have suffered from hunger because of poverty although there are many developed agricultural equipment. Having said that, it can be addressed by helping poor countries by providing assistance from the rich ones and reducing the high cost of food to fight poverty and famine in their countries.