In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without oaying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undeniably, in the future modern life, nobody will buy printed types of newspapers or books because online reading will be replaced with printed editions without paying. In fact, in my point of view, this change will be so positive and brings so many advantages to our society. To begin with, people are always nagging about books or newspapers prices and most of the time if they want to read a good book, it will be expensive for them to buy. Although, finding some unusual books is hard or spending time buying daily newspapers can be boring. While if they have access to cheap and unlimited books and newspapers can be more beneficial for them, whereas it can improve the number of book readers. For example, there are lots of applications which they have pdf format of some expensive book with a cheaper price that everyone can afford it and read the book wherever they are. Online reading, however, decreased the number of people who used paper in everyday life. In other words, it will save so many trees from being cut for publishing newspapers and books. As a result, it will help our environment and nature too. In conclusion, printed books will be replaced one day in the future by online books with so many advantages in our reading quality and society so I totally agree with this change.