Some people believe that university education should focus on the skills of employment for the future. Others think it should focus on academic study only. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that colleges play a significant role in scholar's life irrespective of skills and main subjects which are teaching by lectures.Some individuals claim that it is very necessary to concentrate on skills which are the essential things for getting a job in the upcoming days. In contrast,others argue that schools must point out towards the general topics like common topics such as the Science and Social,but according to me both are very imperative to achieve our goals. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,why educational institutions should have to centre on the skills such as communication and business which are play an indispensable role in everyone's life. Firstly,communication is the most significant factor to deal with foreigners.To elucidate,these days,mostly IT jobs rely on English language as many professionals are used to interacting with other employees in that particular tongue only,so it is the main role to acquire a post. Secondly,nowadays,many individuals prefer to run their own company instead of work to other organisations, therefore they should be aware of money management, thus institutions need to be facilitated such skills like how to invest money whey they start firm. On another hand, although such types of skills are important, academics topics are also crucial for students as they need to aware of environmental science and social. For instance,if they will learn these subjects at an early stage, then they will know like how to protect our earth from the globalisation.Not only that subject have helped in protecting from human activities but also have assisted to identify the causes of this contamination. Furthermore,obtaining social studies also considered to be very dominant as youngsters have to know the heritage of our cultures and traditions which have mentioned in that subject. To conclude,both statements are very imperative in their own ways. Skills play a major role to get an occupation,so educational institutions should have provided communication as well as business skills.While, academic lessons are also important to get the information of our environment and culture.