Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

A number of people believe that advertising has a remarkable effect on inducing me for buying consumer goods.While others say that publicity is more prevalent that we no longer take heed of it. In my opine, I totally disagree with the statement because the marketing industry is increasing and it is showing a major impact on consumer groups. To begin with, consumers buying decision is based on commercialism as it is growing more. In other words, advertisements are there subliminal or attention-seeking are omnipresent on thousands of platforms and apps. Consequently, via,advertising the companies are able to increase their revenue and promote their image at remarkable speed. For Instance, while Tik Tok is used free of charge, since its establishment, viewers tend to squander more on products that are promoted in videos, at the same time bearing in mind that those are only advertisements. Hence, it would be mistaken to claim the public no longer pay attention to adverts, contrarily, they are more prone to them than ever. However, advertisements tend people to purchase more due to frequent exposure to advertisements. Although buyers appear to be more critical and discriminating still they want to purchase more even acknowledging the hidden marketing strategies.For example, While launching titktok gave free of charge for advertisements these made marketing people use more videos for advertising. Hence, it will be mistaken to say people are no longer interested in advertising. To summarize, All things considered, despite increasing awareness of so-called advertising, they are indeed making more purchases thanks to adverts and recommendations. Therefore, I am supportive of the former statement, believing that advertising is here to stay.