Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as the poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree?

Brain drain refers to the migration of skilled workers and professionals from one nation to another in pursuit of greener pastures. However, some are of the opinion that developed nations should not hire skilled individuals from underdeveloped land because they think that their own state is in need of them. I completely disagree with this statement and I think brain drain is a reality, so it should be welcomed. The reason that supports my view will be discussed further. To begin with, every folk want well-settled life and that continues with the future, especially the skilled persons. They only want to improve their career and save money. However, in some economically poor countries, there is a lack of opportunity to reach their aim due to limited infrastructures and facilities. As a result, there are a lot of unemployed people accumulated in. For example, in some developing countries like India and Srilanka, there are a lot of unemployed skilled people who are jobless. Hence, in order to meet both ends of their life and to have a better standard of living these troops migrate to some developed countries like the USA and the Uk. In contrast, some argue that the rich nations get skilled people without any investment and they are solely benefitted from this process. But, this is not the case, because when professionals migrate to another country for the purpose of working because of the weakened economic system of their host nation. I helps to improve the development of their own country and their family. The reason for that is, they are well paid for their work in affluent nations and the hard currencies send and remitted in their own nation. To conclude, it is a widely known fact that the movement of professionals in search of better prospects has helped million to secure a better career, thus alleviating the acute unemployment situation in developing countries. Moreover, it also helped these nations economically by means of foreign exchange. Thus, brain drain is a good move and it should be supported.