Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In present-day society, there are an array of opportunities available, be it any field. I completely concur with the fact, and therefore, would provide my perception for the same. To commence with, nowadays, diversifications have been observed in terms of career options. For instance, in the current scenario, individuals can be anything they want, starting from a fashion designer to a cake decorator. There are no limited paths like it used to be in the earlier days. To be more specific, people had a handful number of professions to pursue, for example, scientist, doctor, mathematician, physicist etc. No longer, are these jobs considered as only the prestigious offer. In this epoch, an individual understands that all paid tasks are respected and carry their own value. Moreover, there are multiple income sources and no more one has to do a 7 to 9 job for survival. To give a clear example, a man can invest in the stock market and parallelly work in a corporate. Even if he discontinues employment, he can make still earn enough money. Also, social media platforms are presenting with various chances for one to rise and shine. A person can opt for becoming a full-time vlogger after quitting a 9 to 5 job. To recapitulate, the current circumstances, in my opinion, are extremely fruitful as we have access to multiple options when it comes to careers. The right choices have the capacity to make our lives.