In the future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It may be true that there will be nobody who will purchase newspapers or books due to easy access to read everything which are desired by people on online without payment but there are some drawbacks which can lead to consequences in society. In my opinion, I suggested that newspapers or books should be continued to print out due to some reasons such as some areas which do not accessible to the Internet, some writers and paper factory In the following paragraphs I will discuss why I fully disagree with that mentioned statement and develop my opinion. Writers who write a story or some knowledge in their book by their effort and publish it to the public, were given their knowledge and life on their published book. The most significant reason for this is that they aim themselves to become a famous writer and they want to offer their experiences and knowledges that some people did not know. Perhaps a writer gains salaries which are depended on his life, from their published book so that their life will be easy in future if people buy their published books in the following years. Another fact which is forced to produce the printed newspapers is that there are some areas which do not access to the Internet. As the people in some villages which are far away from the urbanized regions and do not get modernized with technology, they continue reading the printed newspaper in which can know the happening cases around the world and some children in that area read some printed books. Beside, the paper factories will not gain salaries to give their workers if there is no longer printed newspaper or books in the future. To conclude, not only the villages and some areas can get information about the world and other knowledge from the printed newspaper and books but also the writers can gain their salaries and succeed their aims. I strongly believed that printed newspapers or books should still be printed and bought by people whether they will able to read everything they want on online without paying