Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Discuss the causes and solutions to this.

In this day and age, a hot issue around the world that affects the environment is global warming. In this essay, not only causes but also solutions will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that more populations, more demands. This is due to the fact that when the product or service's demands are high, industries will increase their productions to reach the highest market share for gaining high revenue. As a result, the production growth will release more carbon footprint each process to communities. A dramatically competitive market is a final root for this topic. For instance, plant-based food is a trendy food nowadays and predictions from Europe said it could climb more than 10% yearly worldwide. Then, various investors and food leaders start to study productions, customer segments and so on. Lastly, it grows carbon footprint more than 2 times after all parties seek potential opportunities. On the other hand, there are several responses to this topic. First and foremost, governments should introduce a law about the limitation of the carbon footprint discharge. The reason for this is that all manufacturers will monitor their process closely to comply with the law for avoiding fines. Secondly, governments start a subsidiary campaign of providing consultants regard lean production processes to all entities. This is because when consultants can investigate and find the bottom neck of each production line, they can suggest seamless processes to manufacturers that can reduce releasing toxic emissions during the operation period. Finally, all parties shall educate their citizens regarding the detrimental sides of global warming and beneficial aspects to them about getting fresh air. As a consequence, people will be aware of it and might do their best to protect the world as their home. In conclusion, although there are a host of disruptions associated with global warming. I am of the opinion that solutions outweigh them.