Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

This essay argues that nowadays, many people assume that it is better to get a job with a large institution than a small one. I believe that is a good idea because when they work in a famous company, they have several chances to develop their skills. On the one hand, some individuals believe there are many benefits to working for a large institution rather than a small one. Because a large company gives them much experience and they can also develop their skills, they can meet many professional people in a large company; in addition, they can make strong social relationships. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, there is a survey whose results show that 70% of students prefer to work in a large institution because they believe that it can give them much experience after they graduate from university. On the other hand, other individuals do not have a chance to work in a large company because many people work there, so they will work for a small company. I believe that it is a good idea if they cannot work for a large company, because many small companies are small, but in the future, they will become famous ones. For example, in South Korea, there was a small company 20 years ago, whose name is YQ, but now all the people in the world know this company, and it is a famous one in all of Korea. In conclusion, it is not a problem if an individual does not get a job in a large institution; maybe this company will become famous in the future. I believe that it is a good idea if they work in a large company, but maybe working in a small one gives them many chances.