In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is believed that in the upcoming era, People will not buy journals or any of tome, Reason is that people will be allowed to look through anything they wish to watch online without paying any single penny, and I still believe that online reading is much better than printed papers. To commence with, online books is more sufficient than offline books or printing novels.To elaborate, People who use to read the stories on the internet can easily preserve their money while spending on to buy it. For instance, According to a survey which is conducted by CNN News, Reveals the report in which more than 75% people use the internet for their reading purpose. Thus they can save their money for the future and can be used it during accident situations. Further strengthening the view, The business of printed newspaper and books getting downfall due to the internet. To explicate it, During the pandemic situation, the Internet is only the thing of people's entertainment. The user of the internet shoot up these days, and Anything They trying to find, want to see a movie, and also look for news, So the internet can be used by them. To cite an example, The headline of the Tribune Newspaper shows the Business Owners of the printing papers can lose their 80 Million Dollar in the last 2 years. Hence, people fastly moving on the internet, and This is a very positive vibe because Now people easily know what's happened in their surroundings. At the end in the conclusion, I strongly agree on online reading is more important than newspaper not only, But also in the form of saving money.