Some people are happy to spend their whole lives in the same area. Other people prefer to live in many different areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People hold different views about living, some people prefer to spend their entire life at one place, but others prefer to transfer to different places. In my opinion, I partially agree as I believe that an individual should explore different places, but eventually needs to settle down in some place to start a family. On the one hand, some people may have emotional attachment towards their hometown or the place where they are living since many years. This is mainly because an individual may feel content and relaxed. For instance, an individual living in one place, since birth, may have its childhood friends living in the same city, one ’s school and other beautiful memories may make the place more memorable to live in; therefore, it will be difficult to leave the place. On the other hand, some people are curious about different places; hence, they move out from one city to another. The main reason is that each place has its own uniqueness and people after knowing about such places may feel they want to explore it by living there. For example, recently an article was published in a Travel magazine about a teenager who wanted to explore different places, in India, and has lived in five different cities. However, it is not easy for a family person to switch areas, as it may negatively impact their children. It would not only harm their studies but also it will consume time to adjust to a new place. In conclusion, I believe that people should explore different places, nevertheless, it would be difficult to migrate with a family.