Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative developIments?

Weddings are special events held by two lovers willing to tie the knot. In today's world, it's increasingly common for couples to arrange wedding Ceremonies and this has become costly. This is a positive trend and this easy will discuss the reasons why this is happening. wedding parties are increasingly becoming popular and therefore,hosting a wedding ceremony is now expensive. This is due to the preference of individuals willing to tie a knot. For example,some couples have a huge proportion of invited guests. This is because bother individuals have to invite their close associates and relatives, Hence,the need for more food to cater for all the guests and a big venue to accommodate them.Well, this is so because it is a memorable event. Furthermore, weddings are done as a symbol of love hence individuals getting United to announce to their friends and family that they are officially together and make it memorable for their future children to see the pictures. Thus, a number of stuff is included such as attires of the Bride and groom, photographers to make videos and take pictures and exotic venues are hired in order for the event to take place.In this modern world, hiring vehicles is very expensive nevertheless worth it for such a big occasion as it is important for both families witnessing the union of the beloved family members respectively. To sum up, wedding Ceremonies are important as they bring people together to celebrate the union of beloved couples, therefore, they are very involving because they require money as well as time