Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Stepping into the 21st century, thanks to state-of-the-art technologies and the economy, there are more and more complications that politicians and citizens have to resolve. Whereas many folks argue that researchers should prioritize human health rather than other troubles, many roots for the idea that there are more persistent problems needed to be solved than healthy ones. In my point of view, I believe that every domain, which I will delve into herein as well as explain my opinion, should be resolved equally. On the one hand, health complaints are one of the most dangerous things that experts need to resolve. Recently, it has been the boom of the covid-19 epidemic since 2020, which directly impacts our lives. In detail, this contagious virus can be infected through respiration, thus the number of people contracting this affliction has been increasing day by day. Therefore to end this pandemic before it is out of control, not only an individual nation but also the whole world have to accompany. Pfizer from the USA is the pioneer in experimenting and manufacturing a specialized covid-19 vaccine to alleviate. However, there are some domains besides the epidemic that need researchers and government to pay attention to it. Firstly, due to the pandemic that I mentioned above, the unemployment rate has increased. In-depth, many companies, hotels and restaurants have to suspend, therefore, they have to cut down on employees to diminish their losses. Secondly, Russia has been making a proclamation of war with Ukraine, which affects some fields such as gold and oil costs. With advanced technologies, a war does pose a threat to not only citizens in both 2 nations but also the people of the earth unless this war is ended in soon time. To conclude, healthcare is one of the most essential things that politicians, as well as experts, have to encounter but I also believe that every dilemma should be resolved without any bias