Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

The stability of a nation's financial status directly influences its development. It is evident that many wealthy countries recently have been willing to support poorer nations by donating money to reduce their economic disparities. I totally agree with the notion that, despite financial aid, economically unstable countries can be aided in more sustainable ways, as discussed in the following essay. First and foremost, educating the younger generation in a society is paramount for development. The future of a poor country that cannot afford high educational expenditures may be bleak. Therefore, organizations aimed at assisting the poor should target students to ensure their educational prosperity. For example, well-recognized entities like UNESCO, World Vision, and JICA have implemented numerous action plans to help South Asian schools by providing physical facilities like materials, laboratories, and modern teaching and learning strategies. On the other hand, eradicating poverty requires proper planning and the introduction of the latest technologies to create new earning methodologies, thereby increasing a country's income and financial reserves. Hence, developed countries could encourage leaders to establish robust economies by providing ample guidance and support. For instance, countries like Singapore, Bali, and Thailand help neighboring poor countries by sharing the techniques they used in their development pathways. In contrast, some assert that citizens expect basic necessities, which can be addressed through frequent international funds. However, relying solely on short-term financial aid is not a viable long-term solution. To conclude, receiving financial aid from rich countries can offer a temporary solution for poor nations. However, other forms of assistance, such as education and technological support, should be provided to stabilize finances by addressing pivotal aspects of development.