Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this present-day world,it has to be said that famous people are often lacking their privacy by taking photographs of their private life, however, others believe that this is just the price of fame.A person can not become famous if he/she avoid the paparazzi as well as the media ought to consider the privacy of famous people. This essay will enunciate both notions in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that the paparazzi are trying to follow celebrities to take photos even in their private life. For instance, a seminal survey was conducted by scholars of Harvard University about the interference of photographers in celebrities ' private life.The result shows about 88% of the film stars and singers are often facing privacy issues in their life, and a great many of them had lost their professional-personal life balance. Furthermore, umpteen celebrities are divorced because of this.In the light of this survey, the media has to be started taking some security measures to keep famous people's privacy. However detrimental is this trend, this is just the price of fame.To elucidate further, no one become popular if they give importance to private life.To cite an example, a study was conducted by IIT,Mumbai about how to become popular.The result shows about 70% of celebrities became popular through viral photographs. Firstly, being a celebrity means that person may be popular through films,songs and photographs;through exhibiting their talents. Secondly,becoming a public face they have to lose their privacy a little bit. Finally, if they want to avoid paparazzi in their personal life,they have to keep privacy by celebrating or being indoors rather than outdoors. In conclusion, before concluding this treatise i have to reiterate some main points; it is a golden opportunity to use paparazzi to become popular,even though it has some privacy threats.If famous people have to secure their privacy, they ought to opt to spend private celebrations indoors instead of outdoors.