Some people think that government should not spend money for faster public transport,others think that there asrrbother important priorities of public transport eg cost and environment.Discuss both view and give your opinion

For some countries, having a good quality of public transportation is necessary. This has been impacted people's activities. They get easier to stroll around and go to work. For instance, the government should invest in this service and it will affect a higher budget or cost. In this article, I would like to explain why public transit become so important to our life. To begin with, more population now working in cities where it requires them to move from their hometown. This urbanisation makes cities grow but the capability of public on getting easier to transport is decreasing as most of the land has been used for houses and offices. However, buying vehicles can not solve this problem. So, the reasonable solution is public transport. By using this, people will use only a few of their income to transport to every corner of the city. It is much cheaper than buying new vehicles. Secondly, our world has faced environmental issues, which we usually called, climate change. This problem occurs by increased emissions in which one of the sources come from vehicles. This emission can increase the temperature of the earth and weather catastrophe. So, in order to minimize this effect, people can use public transit for daily activities. In conclusion, public transit is necessary for society and the government should focus on getting more investment in this area. As the world faces many problems, such as weather catastrophes and climate change, this solution can solve some of them and minimize the risk that will happen.