Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

It is true that advertisement causes a big role in marketing, So few people think that making a promotion is extremely beneficial to convince them to get the things, and some of other really do not likes the promotion videos or banners, so they don't pay attention, but I still believe that commercials play an important role to sell anything. To commence with, advertising is much important for the item which is going to be sold, while in form of printing on news or on the social media platform. To elaborate, In the last some years it was very popular, because of the pandemic situation most people bought their products or items online while seeing their promotion clips. To cite an example, According to the facts, which is posted by CNN News, show that around 73% of people uses the internet every day, an average of 6 hours a day. so now most of the advertisements are playing online, and they easily convince people to buy something from them. Thus they generate a handsome amount of money. Further strengthening the view, On the other, hand some people don't like the advertisement,and they feeling irritated from them. To explicate it, These people never get a brochure from the advertising companies, and while on online when they watch some movies on youtube, So the advertisement comes at the start of the movie,But they don't like this and usually press the skip ad button, or if add plays on television, They turn off the television. In the last, In my point of view Advertisement is very successfully convince us to purchase anything, Because it is the main purpose of catching our attention, and it is difficult for us to not purchase these beautiful products.