The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree?

Money is extremely the bone of contention within a family and most individuals who were dominant inside the households requires a stable source of income to stabilize the fundamental way of living. I believe that money is essential in our lives, however, there is an immensely crucial factor to put into consideration in performing a career. Firstly, the individual’s safety must be the major priority to consider in any facilities where they are working because it will give the worker an assurance that they will survive after work. For instance, a construction worker in Canada who receives a tantamount remuneration with no proper work safety gear will jeopardize their health once a hazardous event may occur at the job site. Thus, life will vanish in just a snap of a second since the company is not adhering to the implemented safety rules and regulations. Consequently, labourers will tremendously suffer the negative factor that the company is practising by not abiding by the labour law and the huge salary is no more beneficial to the workers’ lives since they are already in a vegetative situation after encountering an inevitable accident at work. Secondly, a harmonious surrounding at work is imperative to the person's well-being so that they could efficiently function in their profession. For example, a nurse working in one of the prestigious hospitals like Kuwait Oil Company whom they are collecting a triple amount of salary compared to other facilities might suffer a debilitating mental problem for the reason that politics in each department is rampant. Even though how many decades they are engaging with the establishments and how commendable their performance is, still promotion is not acquired legally. Hence, this kind of environment will contribute an abominable mess to the mindset of the health care provider which hinders the excellent rendering of high-quality care and services to the client. In summary, a high amount of monthly income is beneficial to individual survival, however, the safety of their lives and harmonious working surrounding are the most empirical factor that the vast majority of workers needed the most for better work and life equilibrium.