These days, more and more people travel alone. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Travelling is a kind of activity, which almost all people love. For,someone it is an opportunity to relax and abstract from everyday busy life.Nowadays, a massive amount of people is willing to travel alone.The below essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this statement. To begin with, Travelling plays a vital role in everyone's life.There are many advantages of travelling alone.Before, they don't have much information about travelling to the other countryside or continents. However, with the help of technology such as social media many people are sharing their trips around the world and this approach is inspiring many individuals to do the same.A good example of inspiration is the book "The Four Hours Work Week" by Tim Ferris who explain how to travel the world alone.And this brings positiveness to those who can work remotely in other places with the help of the local community as a tourist. On the other hand, we cannot undermine the disadvantages over the advantages.Travelling alone needs to be more careful. For instance, it should be well planned, checking money and the location where he needs to go. Nevertheless, depending on where an individual trying to go, they should double-check about the place to know whether the place is a blackout area or dangerous.It is great travelling but being in trouble, alone and in a, place you do not know anything and anybody is the last thing a person can witness. In conclusion, despite some disadvantages, travelling alone is always good and without any,doubt the advantages cover the bad side of doing this great move. Last but not the least, the number of new travellers will increase exponentially with the help of the internet allowing many individuals to work for their companies from different parts of the world.