Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

the contemporary world, activities performed by human has contributed to a bad influence on the earth as well as animals around the globe. Due to this, a significant number of people out there hold the perception that this practice can not be curbed, by contrast, other individuals also share the sentiment that this phenomenon can be controlled. This essay shall totally endorse the latter view, however, the two opposing ideas will be brought to bear in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. On one hand, there are a myriad of ways this situation can be halted but one which is worth mentioning is enacting law.To explain this scenario, if the governments of various nations provide strict rules concerning this situation, it puts fear in the general public as a result depriving them of such habits. For instance, a plethora of folk in Ghana used to practise deforestation which had a negative effect on various animals. Moreover, Ghanaian citizens used to have non-authorized industries which used to generate an unmeasurable amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere which subsequently led to the greenhouse effect. Nonetheless, after the Environmental Protection Agency provided rules and regulations, this habit has been stopped. Hence it is not of doubt that this argument has a lot of supporters because it can be regulated. On the other hand, there are a lot of reasons this trend can be difficult to manage because some people depend on it for survival as well as accommodation. To explicate, due to economic hardship, a significant number of people cut down trees and sell them to various industries to provide for their basic needs. In addition, others use trees such as timber to construct houses. Although this process causes harm not only to some creatures but also to the earth, however, this trend can be arduous to control as a lot of people depend on it for a livelihood. For example, the Environmental Protection Agency in Africa conducted research and figured out that seventy per cent of Africa's forests are at risk because of deforestation which subsequently affects animals as well as other creatures. It is in the light of this that this phenomenon is a justifiable course of action. In conclusion, after analyzing the two contradictory views, I totally agree that damaging the earth as well as other creatures can be managed. Nevertheless, I recommend that the Environmental Protection Agency of various nations should educate their citizens on the need to protect the environment and other animals.