Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children that are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, competition is crucial in children, there are two views of people, some think that sense of challenging it may make them encourage and another believes that children that are taught by co-operating rather than compete it becomes more useful adults. I discuss these views and I mention what makes a child more encouraged. To begin with, the sense of competition may lead to the child being more encouraged. Firstly, there are many things that make them more active. For instance, there are studies that prove that parents are alone which are the ability to make you some or do more motivation. But I saw the taught it extremely significant and this is the right way to do the child more creative. Moreover, if thought your child's motivated they will be a successful person. Should on the parent's effort work on grow they able. On the other hand, some people think that children become co-cooperate rather than com-pet any information or skills you learn the child they become more creative when they become adults. For instance, if you teach the child jealousy then when becomes adults they make the same sense. Secondly, cooperation is the significant behaviour and should any parents the care be learning you child the best features, to a grow with them when becomes adults. In conclusion, I believe the best way of behaviour is cooperating because this is a good positive thing. Because that child when becomes in a teenager it increase aware to be feature personal.