People should look after their health because this is a duty to the society not just a personal benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health is considered a significant aspect of human life nowadays, particularly after the Covid-19 pandemic. In other words, people start to pay attention to their personal well-being as well as others due to the fact that it may cause a negative impact on the community in the future. Moreover, most of the population also argue that it will be our responsibility to maintain health in our society properly. In my opinion, I definitely agree because the awareness of health security may increase if society works together to achieve health security in the world. Initially, the community with low health awareness, particularly in poor and developing countries, assume that health is not important because they are struggling in finding money for life. As a result, they do not have sufficient health insurance because they cannot afford that, and the money is only for eating and paying bills or debts. They also believe that they have to work hard to earn a lot of money although they will be dead. For example, during the Covid-19 Pandemic, the salesmen believe that they choose to die because of Covid-19 rather than cannot eat regularly, so they disobey the authority regulation to stay home and to avoid the crowd. Thus, the impact will result in the rising number of Covid-19 cases in the country, so the death rate will also climb significantly. Moreover, the authority and the citizens should work together to do a campaign in increasing the public sensitivity about health, especially promoting the benefits of health for our bodies. For instance, the government may engage the media, such as television to encourage people doing exercises regularly as well as eat healthy food. In addition, the government may also advocate the population using social media or Youtube, so the people's senses may be gradually bumped out for enforcing a medical check-up regularly and visiting a doctor if they are sick. Hence, ensuring our personal healthy lifestyle and fitness may affect the population for sure. In summary, people should take care of their personal health because it deliberately may have a positive impact on our society, so the obligations are in our hands. The government and the society may amend their preceding mindset of being ignorant towards health, so the goals in health security may be easily achieved afterwards.