Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

In today’s digital era, AI and computers are getting more and more involved in online education. This writer contends that artificial intelligence can be used as an absolutely versatile tool to improve online learning, resulting in efficient online studying, as a positive innovation. It must be acknowledged that AI’s versatility can be used to utilize studying online. AI is a supreme technology that is multifunctional and has the capability of performing every task from various areas perfectly, unlike other machines that are only specialized in a particular job. Due to this ultimate property, this kind of technology can serve as a tool that can help online students with many problems and tasks with knowledge relating to different subjects, enhancing the experience as a consequence. An illustration of this is according to a report in Hanoi in 2021, online students said that their e-learning experience is better with AI because it improves their scores in all subjects. Furthermore, e-learning will be more effective with artificial intelligence. This is because, AI can base on an individual’s study progress to create utilized ways for that person to improve their abilities, as well as their scores. If the person follows this strictly, their markings will be significantly boosted, which also means enhanced e-learning efficiency. For example, in a research last year, more than half of people who study online have a more effective way of learning, with improved timetables and study courses with AI. In conclusion, due to the characteristic of multifunctional, A.I. is recommended to be used to boost e-learning. Moreover, using A.I. in this method is a good innovation, since it helps students to study more efficiently.