Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

It is true that these days some workplaces attempt to involve robots to assist real workers in some sectors, and it is a firm belief for a group of populations that they would be replaced by that. However, in my opinion, I completely agreed with the argument. The major reason is that artificial intelligence is not able to handle real-life situations like population. According to research about the robots of Bill Gates, he demonstrated that it is extremely hard for a robot to orient themselves with objects in front of them. For example, if they have been ordered to open doors and windows, it is a tricky task for them to make a decision unless humans are able to input the prediction of objects they may be faced with. Undoubtedly, it can't have occurred. Therefore, even how smart they are they cannot perform their tasks well without a command from real people. Furthermore, it is contrasted with the concept of this world's ideology and it cannot be introduced without people's acceptance. With regards to the concept of the world, it is created for human beings and living matters. Moreover, if artificial intelligence is invented to replaced nations rather than facilitate humans, eventually there is no purpose for populations to continue their life. On top of that, societies have to define their status and allow them to create a family as being a human. Given the situation, if they wanted to conquer the employment field, it is certain that they had to require permission from people. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this statement owing to its lacking of ability to incorporate itself in a workplace's environment and replace them in a company that is opposed to the world's ideology.