People should look after their health because this is a duty to the society not just a personal benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should value their body in terms of health because it is a responsibility to the nation not just for self intentions. Health care is important to focus on each individual for which it will not cause any trouble to society. This essay agrees that each individual should take care of their well-being because it may cause complications and may lead to the the pandemic as well as a family obstacles in terms of money. Health care is one of the major complication of our government, thus resulting to serious headache. Even though the ministry is entitled to look for solution in the society's health care it is still the person's responsibility to take care his well-being because there are various nation which has small far flung places that cannot be reach by the health- care workers. Therefore, leading to adversed ramifications if not properly address. For instance, flu fever that can be cured by self-awareness regarding flu season. In addition, the family members can start an obstacle for money. For example, my sister had dengue fever, my parents have no idea where to get the money for medication. Therefore, if the individual has an ability to protect healthfulness, it may not cause trouble. The person also should have an initiative to protect his stamina causing to eliminate the minimal disease. In conclusion, I strongly agree that each individual should protect thei the them well-being because it may cause negative situations and scenario and may lead to family problems about money savings.