Some companies require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is heated debate whether which part of development that the costume designed by a firm is essential. In this essay, we will discuss on existing benefits and possibly negative results that are able to obtain from a restricted uniform. Similar appearance might be a key factor that led pros to various branches. For example, in circumstance of providing industry's cloths can be the one of staff's profit that they should not consider searching and deciding which is one suitable enough for daily work. Consequently, if there is deal between employees and clients, the number one step of accomplishment would not disregard to the first impression, formal cloth and attractive presentation seem to be reasonable that is important conviction for business. Furthermore, even someone who has huge power in society or come from wealthy family must follow the rule to wear the same costume that perhaps illustrates equality of company. On the other hand, dependent uniform tends to be worse ways to increasing seriousness of people who receive salary from employment. The example can be firstly seen in stress among artists who have not enough space and freedom for them to frequently practice their uncountable creativities. Secondly, neither firm's suits are given, or it is own duty of hired workers to afford, these situations raise unnecessary cost to both sides. Overall, unity of equal appearance properly is the prime solutions of specific successes and likely affect cons concequences for employment and their people. Therefore, this should be the essential subject that company must find the individually proper remedy.