In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a view that no drivers will drive vehicles,but all of the cars or buses will work smoothly by technology remotely controlling in the future. From my perspective, driverless vehicles will definitely bring up some benefits, however, they will have a more adverse impact on humans' lives. On the one hand, driverless vehicles plan will enormously save up financial expenses for the government or companies and decrease the car accidence on the roads. For example, if computer-based technology has the ability to drive the bus, then fewer budgets will be put into public transportation since the government do not need to pay for the bus drivers. In addition, drunk driving or fatigued drivers would no longer exist if driverless happened, thus avoiding tremendously traffic disasters in the world. On the other hand, there are various issues that driverless will take together. Firstly, the unemployment rate will roar up because machine replaces human labour. In that situation,hundreds and thousands of workers will lose their jobs and increase the burden for the government. Secondly, human brains can react more quickly than machines by facing complex road situations. For instance, if there is a thief or a gangster on the bus, the real driver can deal with this threatening situation by negotiating with the lawbreaker, in contrast, driverless cannot do anything in this dangerous moment. In conclusion, driverless vehicles are advantageous to citizens in life, but I still believe that they will have more drawbacks than benefits, such as job issues or flexibility problems.