Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be death of grammar and spelling. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that says communication between individuals on the internet will destroy grammar and spelling because it is short and basic, I strongly disagree with the statement because sending a message to someone through the internet is easier and faster and does not actually have a contact with the death of the language. In our modern time, the connection between people is becoming very simple even if the person is far away from our place, and that makes us closer to each other, in this term, individuals in different nations or different cities in the same country can talk and share ideas and people from different states can learn each other culture's and this only when they communicate in the network, for instance, Harvard's study shows that 80% of individuals prefer the internet to contact with other because it is not difficult and more comfortable. On the other point, sending a message to someone on the phone will be just like any kind of normal way of writing something, and obviously will not destroy the grammar or spelling, in other words, if someone wants to write to a person in the network he will deal with the same kind of letters or words or sentences to build eventually a message, and even the Phone provides a smart correcter to our writing. In conclusion, the network is a better way to communicate with others, and on the opposite, it does not kill grammar and spelling or, in general, the language, overall, it is just a different process to deal with people.