Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Healthcare is an important aspect of the growth and prosperity of any country, thus highlighting that physical well being should be the main objective of the exploration,whereas others think that there more essential problems should be investigated first.I personally believe well-being is more significant than other problems. Although I will be discussing both views. First of all Investigating and scientific advancement in the well-being care sector has become unavoidable in the modern era.It is worthy and beneficial in terms of the economic growth of a country, such as the discovery of medicines against various diseases.In this,way it not helps make money but leads to healthy populations,which has long terms benefits on the health of the society.For,example Ireland has strong research in medicine, therefore it has become one of the richest countries in nature.They are making new advancements in medicine and helping the fitness sector of the world,in collaboration with health care organizations such as WHO and UNICEF,they also provide free aid to the underdeveloped.In this,way they are only growing economy one of the important hand in the well-being service sector of the earth. Whereas,the people think that it is useless to research in the medicine more investigation should be in space but my argument is that for suppose if we do research in space and technology,but we don't have knowledge about diseases and common pathogens how one will survive on the other planets.Making guns,bombs and fighter planes is will not make the earth a happier place to live, to due such action humanity will destroy itself. In conclusion,fitness should be the main part of our investigation,as it has an unavoidable and significant role.While doing a search in other aspects of science and technology as well.We should avoid wasting our time in making warfare tools. Thus in this,way we can save our world from impending destruction and war. o