Some people say that the Internet is bringing people together by making the world smaller. Do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Nowadays, the internet is playing an increasingly important role in humans' lives and their daily interactions. It is widely expected that this technology has brought people closer together and made the formation of global village feasible. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view. The following essay will overlook some rationales that support my point of view. Firstly, communication as an integral part of a community is being more convenient. For example, being in contact with the people who are living in other countries can happen in seconds by pressing the buttoms of the mobile's applications. It means not only finding new friends easier but also the ability of keeping them. Moreover, this communication can happen in any places at any time. To illustrate, text messages that are being sent over the night time of some countries can be replyed during the next day hours instead of being limitted to a short period of hours which are appropriate for both parties. Secondly, the integration of cultures is another consequence of internet that has been viewed as a fundamental pillar of the global village. For instance, the young generation's interactions and the exchange of cultural beliefs have been correcting a great number of misunderstandings and disagreements which means a future society without the discrimination and seperation. Consequently, youngsters will not have the racistic mindsets and are easier to accept this global culture. To sum up, mankind has come and will be continiuing to come closer with the assistance of the internet. I agree that the conveniency that the internet has brought for the communication and the platform it has provided for the next generation to solve their differences are two reasons that will make the creation of the global village possible.