People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is necessary to travel anymore.Do you agree?

The internet is the best way that human can learn a lot, has become a big part of life. People can learn about life and cultures of other countries by using the internet and there is necessary to travel. I disagree with this opinion and I think that human needs more meet new people and knowledge. First at all, one of the major concerns individuals used to travel and not only to experienced about other countries. For example, tourists are visiting countries like Indonesia, India to experience the climate. Even though people can learn about other things from the internet. People ’s perspective and imagination are being played by the internet and sometimes the things on the internet are not real. Their social skills are getting worst, because some of them seems are attached their computers, phones etc. They can have a chance to go and learn more things such as languages like English,Spanish, French etc. Second, If people are only search information from the internet about the culture, life and different countries then their life will become more boring. Exploration of a new place gives more personal knowledge and understanding. It makes memories and new experiences it helps their personalities. In conclusion, I believe that travelling to other countries to learn about other cultures and life necessary. Much better than seem over the internet and it not only about the cultures but also make people ’s life more imaginative.