Many children this days have an unhealthy lifestile. Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem

Unhealthy lifestyles become more and more common among the younger generation. Although, parents and academics should take the obligation to find a solution, industries which produce items for children are responsible as well. Both parents and schools should take responsibility for the younger generation's lifestyle, since parents are role models, while academics could provide lessons at the gym about being fit. Children would try to copy their parents ' nutrition whereas schools would teach them how to be healthy through sports. For instance, when parents consume products with high nutritional value like veggies, children include the same ingredients in their daily diet. In addition, physical activities conducted by tutors at academics were supportable for youngsters. Thus, if parents and academics show how to be healthy, children will try to go through these tips. On the other hand, companies which create goods for children such as snacks or gadgets should consider an answer, because of the reason that their products would also have an enormous impact. Children usually apply items which they have seen in advertisements, so corporations should make and promote healthy things. For example, when industries make not only eco-friendly but also healthy products like snacks without sugar or sports equipment, children have control over their weight and activity hours. Therefore, it is the corporations' obligation to solve the issue. To conclude, although parents and academics could have a footprint on children's minds about healthy lifestyles, industries would have a greater influence. If businesses made about it earlier, we would not have youngsters who suffer from lack of activity or are overweight.