People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is necessary to travel anymore.Do you agree?

Nowadays many people believes that internet has all the information for them to learn the culture of different country just as travel does, so they choose to stay at their home and not travel. However when I look at the information on internet it doesn’t provide the latest information or practical experience, therefore people still need to travel to learn about different culture. On the other hand, I believe that it is better for learners to travel to the country of the culture that they want to learn about. Although there is a lot of information in the internet but it might be out of date because the world is always changing, therefore the information long time ago may not be accuracy. For instance, new food, new fashion, new words are being made every year, so learners need to travel and learn what the local people really wear, eat and speak. In addition if learners only stay in their home they won’t get any experiences for only staying home reading information online. Therefore, people need to go travel to know what is actually going on in the certain place. For instance the new fashion, food and words that are being made so learners need to travel to learn what local people actually wear, eat and speak. Besides, people cannot get any experience for only staying at home, so they need to travel to get the direct exposed to the culture. In conclusion, even there is a big amount of information on the internet people still need to go travelling to learn better about one culture of a place.