More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be e the consequences of this ?what solution can you offer?

Nowadays, our community decided to move from their villages or rural areas to the city or urban areas to earn money. Overall, one of the first problems is a phenomenon today because the number of jobless is increased significantly, particularly during the pandemic. However, only a few of them are really skilful in the farming field. Although it is an incredible thing of people's choice, it must be well organized. The consequences of population move from rural to urban areas are complicated. The problem that needs to be considered is the impact of this happening. Many of us will face traffic issues all day and a lot of criminal activity around our population. Therefore, it is due to the difficulty of work achievement. Moreover, the competition of job seekers would be the main problem. Furthermore, the government as a policymaker should assess and evaluate every single decision and next have to consider many factors that contribute to the economic development of the society. Likewise every day we will have much demand to fulfil our needed, our ambitions and our dreams. The solution that can be offered right now. To begin with is by arranging the management of employees and improving the skills of workers, especially those whose regions are included in the area of agriculture. Additionally, training such as farm development, maintenance and the use of high-technology devices for farmers should be applied in the village as well. For instance, by socializing the benefit of using a modern tool to speed up the effective way of producing the human needs and prepare the field like for vegetables and other kinds of life products. Nevertheless, the city has been filled with the public who have a qualified academic plan. In conclusion, we can suggest folk by preparing and creating innovative and creative human resources for farming activities, a young nation with agricultural backgrounds today could increase their income dramatically. Likewise, they could make a greenhouse for fruits and other kinds of fresh ingredients. Subsequently, the main problem would be solved by the collaboration between the government and the plantation society. Even though it is an uncommon solution, it must be done.