Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

As development of technology grows, many useful products have been invented. One of the greatest inventions is the artificial intelligence robot. They freed our human’s hands. Additional, they also have higher productivity than human beings. However, artificially robots cannot replace occupations that required human interaction, knowledge, engagement and etc. In this essay, I will talk about my opinions. Nowadays, A.I. technology is already very mature. Robots can work in a dangerous environment, avoid accidents, work in a longer span and etc. For instance, when there is radiation in the work place, robotic automation is the ideal solution because they can work automatically without getting illness and injuries. Furthermore, breaks are not necessary for them. They can work twenty- four hours a day and seven days a week without any rest. All they need is electricity to supply them. On the other hand, they also have many flaws, such as lack of emotion, lack of creativity and etc. Therefore, they cannot work as a psychologist. This job required empathy in order to help the clients out of the predicament. Moreover, they can only work for the programmed or given instruction. It will not think out of the box like human and it might give unexpected output. In conclusion, there are still some jobs cannot replace by A.I. robots. They need improvement on interaction, emotion and creativity. As long as these weaknesses being improved, it could be a major part of the society.