Today, TV channels broadcast man’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows. Why? Should TV channels give equal showtime for women’s sport and men’s sport?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate over whether broadcasts of the men 'sman’s sport have appeared more than that of women ’s sport. This essay is devoted to analyzing the reasons and I would contend that women ’s sport should be provided the same amount of time ON the TV channels as the other. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wide range of justifications pinning down the preference of broadcast sports of men having dominance over that of women. Nowadays, the number of audiences take a keener interest in sports of men instead of that of women then more views programs have, more profits broadcaster achieve. The WorldWorld Cup can be cited as an outstanding example, this is the most prestigious association football for bothgender both gender in the world, which draw an appeal to a wealth of viewers, however, show time of men football take over predominant that of women. Thus, this is a reason why the frequency of men ’s sports SHOWS superior to that of the other. While the causes for the favor of sports of men are widely acknowledged, it is neccessary to provide equal coverage between both genders. Although female athletes are not taken into consideration competent as well as skills like male athletes, they still effort to gain recognition OF the audience. Therefore sports coverage should allocate the same amount of time to both to acknowledge the ability of women. For instance, Nguyen Thi Anh Vien, who is a potential swimmer in Viet Nam, attained numerous medals for her country at such a quite young age. As a result, the live shows should show equal time between males and females. To sum up, there are several reasons to support sportsman shows, but broadcasters ought to allocate equal show time.