Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, bullying is a serious phenomenon faced by the majority of schools in any country. This essay will briefly describe the cause of the problems and give possible solutions related to them. First of all, some children have the intention and ambition to bully their friends because they are feeling unloved by their closest relatives. Those who are watched parents divorce and live in a broken family can easily vent their anger on other children without any clear reason. consequently it becomes a habit and happens continuously at school followed by other students as well. Furthermore, the differences in students ' appearance such as fashion, makeup and their belongings lead some clusters of students to do bullying at school. For example, a student who is influenced by her wealth take big control of their circumstances to abuse fellow student as a way to show her power. Therefore, bullying cannot be avoided. One possible solution to address this problem is that family members especially divorced parents should give more attention to their children's mental condition since they are more sensitive and easily lose their temper. As a result, they will feel more loved and cared for by the people around them hence they have no more intention to hurt another friend. In addition, every school should equate all of the school stuffs students need in school such as school uniforms and banned them to bring unnecessary things like makeup, toys and gadgets as well. The teacher also needs to give more moral advice to the student in aim to make them care for each other. By these rules, the social gap and the sense of differences from students at school could be reduced. To sum up, the main reasons for bullying at school are the lack of love from family and the lifestyle gap among the students at school, therefore both school and parents should give more deep attention to solving it.