Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, bullying is one of the massive obstacles which is experienced by many students in schools. From year to year, the main reasons for this were the lack of knowledge about mental health and the minimum of stakeholders' roles on this problem. Furthermore, a lot of colleagues who is experts on these problems trying to get the solutions to end the issue. Hence, there are three aspects which were done by those which are Consultation Services provided by the school, Certain Course based on mental energy, and The Role of Parents in children's well-being, and I could respect on that three pivotal way. As a matter of fact. the main reasons why lots of children were bullied, especially in the school, is the lack of insights about health, and the role of many people, for instance, teacher and parents were decreased. In fact, a lot of psychologists stated that mental strength is crucial, because those who are doing bullying others, like judging, doing crime, and even breaking others' mental health truly cause mental disorders. Moreover, many students have experienced phobia, and even suicide as one of the big impacts of the problems. Also, many schools actually enhanced curricula focusing on academic and physical strength, and did not pay attention to mental energy. On the other hand, a lot of experts and shareholders nowadays are struggling with these obstacles through providing consulting services, enhancing courses related to psychological stuff, and directing parents to know about their main roles. For example, the International High School of Toraja in Indonesia provided the solutions, and the result is "the more stakeholders trying to overcome this problem, the more bullying cases would be reduced in many schools". In all honesty, I truly respect the action to overcome the trouble. Besides, one recommendation that I could put up on this is expanding the way through learning from other countries which have been experienced and taking the best approach, especially from the university that is provided with the best expert, focusing on bullying one. In conclusion, bullying is one of the crucial problems to overcome, for the reason that, mental health is really important. As was previously stated, the aspects of manner are pivotal to implement in the bullying area, and expanding is necessary to finish the problem.