Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, young people do bullying to their peers in their school and this become a big issue. There are two reasons why this problem happening and giving some possible solutions that I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, two causes of why children do bullying are connected to the environment. First of all, They might grow up in a not secure place where too much exposure to hurting people. For example, children who are living in a broken family will usually see both of their parents do hit each other. In this case, they will follow their father or mother's attitude and eventually express their feeling to their friends and then commit children's delinquency. In addition, children tend to follow the trend from social media, although this influences them to do a negative thing. Take a child who is usually watching suicide or action movies, they would imitate the action and end up harming others. Furthermore, these problems can be maintained with some strategies which involve the school's system and the elderly people. One solution is educating students through supplementing some material related to how to respect others and good character in the school's curriculum. By this strategy, the students can understand and realize human rights. The second possible solution would involve the forsters or parents to navigate and teach their children's activity on using technology. This will help children know what kind of information will be beneficial for them. For example, when children want to watch action movies, parents can explain and give a piece of advice on the reasons why children should not allow to do the same action in the videos. In conclusion, the environment and the advancement of technology would the main reason why children commit harassment to their friends, while two solutions might be considered to overcome the problems.