Many people are supportive of the opinion that young children should study at home, because there are so many problems in schools nowadays. To what extent do you agree?

Recently, some people contend their argument that juveniles ought to learn with homeschooling due to a plethora of problems in schools. I disagree with this perspective since it may inflict health detrimental and they should be socialised with their friendship for growth stimulation. In the rapid development, most rich countries are implementing hybrid-learning, which is accessible for youngsters study at home but it affects the harmful for their physical health. Admittedly, the pedagogical expert has improved a better curriculum that is supported by sophisticated technology and novel application such as Zoom, providing distance learning with their private teacher. Ruang Guru platform, for instance, is an updated website for pupils in various grades to study at home, accessing by their laptop or computer. Consequently, spending a long time in front of the screen may affect eye irritation and low back pain. Furthermore, a sedentary lifestyle may be embedded due to a lack of physical movement. Another crucial problem that may emerge if people study at home is a decrease in growth factor that is solely promoted by environment stimulation, such as peer gathering. According to Physicologial Research Institute revealed that 65% of pupils who study at home would be feeling isolated and cannot socialise with their peers. As a result, they may lack the experience to create bonding attachments with other people which will negatively impact their life. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this argument that restricts youths to study at school since it may have a wide negative impact on their physical and mental health.