You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Knowledge is an important part of life. Having formal educations means that Students have commited to do certain steps of learning in order to gain knowledge they seek. Enlisting in formal institutions of education means that there is a cost to pay. However, Not all people have priviliged life to fulfill the tuitition so they have to work extra time that leisure time become scarce for them. For students that needs to survive paying bills and daily needs, They have to do extra effort making side jobs, even in the irregular hours. I personally think that the reason for it is the lack of standard education cost and government incentive that people, especially the poor, have trouble accessed higher education. We need a very thorough systems that ensure all of citizen can access better education. Government can start with posing a bill for schools or college to implement transparent and standard fees for education in all region.Prioritizing the teachers welfare and students facilities would contribute making safe and approachable place for poor people. In conclusion, To facilitate students better in proper time studying and avoid constant feeling stressed, Government needs to implement better systems that really concerned about how education can easily accessed by the people.