Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled they say that only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement to what extent do you think laws or needed to make people recycle more of their waste

It is irrefutable that there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether authorities of different nations are responsible to aware people about rules and regulations to enhance recycling of waste products or individuals on their own. Some intellectuals are in favour of this phenomenon while few thinkers oppose this. As far as my opinion is concerned, I partially agree with the statement. There are myriads of reason to support that government play a key role in the local community and have a positive impact on society.The first and foremost cause is to sensitize human beings regarding advantages of the domestic recycling which is essential for the ecosystem. Another reason, lawmakers should initiate an awareness campaign to provide knowledge about the legal rights of social beings regarding waste management. Moreover, legal members of the society should organise various schemes in order to save the environment for the present generation and posterity by applying charges as a punishment not to recycle home waste properly. Despite government duty, the role of community members cannot be put on the back burner. It is so because,with the help of technology, a person can learn about methods of recycling material। Furthermore, people can prefer jute bags in spite of plastic bags in daily life. Besides, individuals can use leftover substances not only to recycle them but also used in day to day life. However, strict laws are needed to aware social members about recycling more of their waste. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that legal requirements are necessary to sensitize human beings for recycling more waste. If ignored, then it can be a hard nut to crack.