Today more and more people want things instantly (goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people gravitate towards instant services thesedays. Personally, the writer believes this trend is more popular due to the current nature of life and contends that this is a major step forward of human life. It must be acknowledged that modern people are leading hectic lives. In other words, they hardly have time to entertain let alone spare time waiting for, for example. snail mails to arrive. Therefore, quick delivery and other instant services are preferable as they are time -saving and can address customers' demands. Additionally, the advent of the Internet emphasized the significance of urgency in today's life, where people want to be informed about previous events right away in order to keep track of the changing world. Faster services confer upon people numerous advantages. In terms of time management, this development allows one to allocate time for other crucial work and also deal with immediate problems. For instance, cars broken down on highway deter traffic flow. However, this can be solved quickly only if a car service arrives early. Moreover, most customers find it satisfying to receive rapid aid, the effect of this will eventually lead to better results for companies. Take ABC corporation as a primary example, which earned billions of dollars in the year 2014 due to its productive communication between salers sellers and clients. To sum up, more people shifting towards instant services because modern life leaves them no spare time. Therefore, I am of the opinion that direct services help solve the problem as well as benefit individuals and companies.