Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Although some people argue that younger people have the freedom to make mistakes, other people support adults should avoid for children to make mistakes. I believe that there are positive aspects in both arguments in terms of making younger people ’s life more colourful: the former situation brings them practical experiences and the latter gives them stronger confidence. It is a beneficial point for children to be able to make mistakes through enjoying the freedom in view of giving practical experiences, which lead to their successful lives. For example, according to a recruiting survey, 80% of work people who have successful stories said that the mistakes that they had faced in their freedom during their childhood were able to be considered as one of the factors that they can be such a person. If their parents did not expose their children to mistakes by restricting their freedom, children who have the potential to become successful people can not become such people. On the other hand, preventing youngers from suffering mistakes is beneficial for making their confidence successfully. If children are indicated by elderly people not to make mistakes, it is easier to find a great method to complete tasks than the others, which lead to their confidence strictly. To illustrate this, an educational organization showed that 70% of children established their confidence by experiencing more successful activities compared with the others’ experiences. Additionally, this situation can be brought more easily when they are supported to find their directions by adults. Thus, a lack of adults' indications makes children ’s confidence weak. In conclusion, both children ’s freedom to make mistakes and adults’ indications to flee from mistakes are advantaged for children because there is a possibility for them to find greater practical exercises and their confidence.