Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity.

The animal experiment is a societal topic for last past few years.Owing to moral concerns, people have different views.Some people fight with animal experiments,others agree with animal experiments. Undoubtedly,animal experiments can be used by humanity,which is the reason why people still insist on using animal experiments today. For example,covid-19 the vaccine,pharmaceutical factories can make it and put it into marketing in a short time it is because animal experiments save a lot of time for us.It is hard to imagine what our life would look like without animal experiments nowadays with covid-19. In spite of a lot of conveniences that animal experiments bring to people's lives, they can create a series of serious problems. Firstly,in terms of morally,animal experiments are far from satisfactory.Every life needs to be respected whatever humans or animals. Secondly,animal experiments made animals suffer. In my opinion,we should attribute medical advances to animals that do substantial contributions to the experiments. In conclusion,so valuable is animal experiments that we should not afford to ignore animals ' suffering.