Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether children ought to be motivated for competition or cooporation corporation. In my opinion, both of these attitudes are equally significant for success and achievements in life. I will discuss and analyze both sides of the argument in this essay, before reaching a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, it is often believed by some that parents and teachers must teach children the importance of competition in life. This is imperative for victory and prosperity in their lives. For instance, in educational complexes, students can succeed, if they have competitive minds which are responsible for their strong determinations and ambitions. This mindset ensures success, because this encourages pupils to stand still in front of all hardships and troubles coming in the way of their goals. In the long run, this skill assists them in combating difficulties of achieving outstanding success in the employment market, which they are likely to encounter in the future for securing a good career. On the other hand, learning the skill of corporation is essential for children as it develops in them the sense of teamwork and helping humanity. Take sport, as an illustration, children learn how to play being Change the form of the verb is show examples a part of a team in numerous games such as cricket and football. They realize that if they are united with their teammates, they can perform better. This also aids in developing empathetic and careful behaviour for others. As a result, many children prefer doing charity or volunteering to benefit mankind. For example, the behavioural specialists say that if children are taught to cooperate in schools, they develop a sense of working to reduce the plight of others. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument, based on the idea of competitive and cooporative skills in children, have strong support. I believe that both of these are crucial for the success of children in their practical lives.