Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from University in their home country. why is this ?do the advantages is turned outweight the disadvantages.

It is irrefutable that in the post-internet era, many citizens are using to live and work in the developed countries after graduation there are many pros and cons associated with this phenomenon. As far as my opinion is concerned, I believe that it is more disadvantages than advantages because it proves to be a blessing in disguise in numerous ways. To commence with reasons, the primary reason is that high currency values are 50 times better than the host country so they cannot help to visit there. moreover, residents also want to learn the new language and culture of other country citizens. under the state of,art facilities is a big bone for the traveller who wants to immigrate to rich country. besides, host country does not give grunty after completing the study, however, the foreign country does give. last but not least, due to the international explorer,common masses want to visit and improve themselves Despite several causes of live another, country the negative effects of this trend cannot be put on the back burner. first and foremost, a major cause of brain drain people's loss of ethical and moral values moreover, it shows the degradation of country and financial loss to host country.it is well documented that tourists can travel unhesitatingly if government give opportunities to home country In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that various changes and advancements in the society pave the way for foreign education and it is more advantages as it is a Win-Win situation for all Nations.