Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a difference. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In all countries around the world, Environment is taking a huge part in human life.Many may believe that only governments and big companies can only make a better result in the environment.I disagree that a particular person can not do anything to improve the environment. To embark on,We all know that systems and great companies are playing a major role to enhance the environment.But individuals also can support to make it better.On the one hand, Governments and vast companies can definitely build epic differences than particular. In addition, They have more financial support and equipment than separate. Additionally, They have an oversize area to construct a protection system for the environment.On the second hand, Only systems and massive companies can be capable to bring new technology and costly tools for environmental improvement. In my opinion,Separate can also give their back to upgrade the ecology situation. Firstly, They can grow more plants in their backyard. In addition, They can reduce the waste of water. consequently, It helps to turn down global warming. Secondly, Individuals can decline the use of petroleum vehicles as much as possible.So it will help to minimize air pollution. For example, They can use electric vehicles and cycles. Furthermore, They should also fund and support environmental companies which are working to enhance our nature. To conclude, Governments and great companies have more funds gadgets to boost up the environment.But separate can also help to improve our nature by growing more plants,shrinking the use of water and increasing the use of electric vehicles.It will bring a better difference to our ecological system.