In a number of countries , some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some folk believe the current thunder edge bars are out of mode and investment in establishing a new track curve for a very fast caravan between cities is necessary. However, others refuse them and insist on spending billions on improving the current public transportation system. In this essay, I discuss these two different opinions and represent my viewpoint. To begin with, in some countries, scolding channels are very old. public have to spend lots of dates travelling by train which is very boring. In addition, this is a waste of occasion to pass distances by old caravans which work on fossil fuels. Therefore, some nations think it is better to invest in new complaint boundary boundaries which use gadgets and are faster. For example, using electric railways is economically suitable for all crowds both in era and fund which government should invest in it to prevent high traffic on streets. As new tracks work with electricity, more world can transfer in the minimum moment from one city to another. For example, nowadays, the electric railroad is used by many societies to transfer from Tehran to Karaj, while the population have to use their private cars to travel from Tehran to Karaj before that. Using an electric convoy lets the public spend less on property and second on this journey. so, it is a suitable investment economically. However, some crowds think traditionally and do not like innovation at all. Hence, they refuse hardware applications in the association. They think equipment usage is expensive and requires fundamental developments in civilization. Some others refuse any changes in policies of urbanism. To sum up, in my opinion, the development of cities requires a financial budget. In addition, using progress provides fast movements which are very useful. Therefore, spending salary on constructing new castigate boundary edges is a logical plan. I suggest all communities think about the development of their cities and welcome mechanisms.