Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In this modern scenario,many individuals tend to wear clothes according to their choices,but some individuals believe that it is easy to judge individual's behaviour and culture by just seeing them dressing sense. However,I disaccord with this statement. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,I think,it is a personal matter as some persons do not like to carry suits and pyjamas. This is because why some people prefer to use jeans and T-shirts make them feel very comfortable,yet the society thinks that multitudes who prefer to follow the latest fashion are characterless as they have followed the foreign cultures. For instance,many elder people have complained about the youngster's dressing sense, therefore they already are decided that nowadays teenagers have become shameless in terms of wearing short dresses. Moreover,not all individuals are good who are preferred to wear kurtas and suits,but many old people think that they are good because they are wearing traditional dress,it is not correct as good behaviour and character not come from clothes it only come from our hearts. On another hand,there are many ways of judging people's characteristics. Firstly,their natural habits like donating money to poor people and taking care of senior citizens. For example,it is a deniable fact that many modern people like film stars love to help needy ones interms of giving money to destitute people for buying meals,In this way we can say about their culture and character. Secondly,nowadays,it is very difficult to crossing road for aged people, therefore if people will take dare to protect them, then we can also say that people are good or bad. To conclude,there are ample reasons why I am disagree with this view as there are many ways to determine individual's character and tradition in terms of their helping nature,but we can not decide their character from dressing sense as it is a personal choice of each and every person.